48 Hours in Rome

I’m dreaming of Rome! I can’t wait for my next visit. I mean, can you ever, really, get enough of Rome? Here’s a interesting video clip from RomeWalks that gives those visitors from nearby European countries a chance to see Rome in 48 hours. Can you believe anyone would attempt that? Friar George Sandor and I were in Italy 2008 and we had a couple approach us just outside the Vatican Museum and asked where the Vatican was and whether there was anything worth visiting in St. Peters. They had an afternoon to see Rome. OMG! Enjoy the video.

A weekend in Rome? Rome Walks have put together a video with suggestions for your trip.Please visit http://www.romewalks.com for walking tours in Rome.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “48 Hours in Rome“, posted with vodpod

